133 Mountain View Blvd Wayne, NJ 07470
LOCAL: (973) 694-5833
Shop
Order within 7 hours 33 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Jude Anthony Florist
Local Wayne, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were excellent and delivered on time
Date: Sep 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Delivered on time beautiful flowers
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great service and beautiful arrangements always
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thank you for creating a beautiful arrangement! I ordered flowers for my sister for Mother's Day and they exceeded my expectations. I had a bit of "flower envy" and will certainly order from you again.
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mom Always LOVES your arrangements!
Jude's Reply:
Date: Apr 05, 2017, 8:15 am

Thank you!! Hope your mom enjoys them! ! Thank you for your continued business!
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered flowers for my wife's Birthday and she was very impressed. They looked exactly like the picture and lasted 2 weeks. Very happy with Jude Anthony Florist.
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The bouquet you substituted for an azalea plant is gorgeous. You earned my trust!!! All the best to all of you.
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

WE were unable to attend the funeral service but the florist sent us a photo of the finished arrangement which was very nice. People who saw the arrangement at the service said it was beautiful.
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thanks Jude Anthony you always do a great job the flowers are almost as beautiful as my wife.
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers from Texas to get flower delivery there and the staff was amazing! They went the extra mile and gave me the kind of service that you rarely see anymore. I recommend this shop if you value true customer service.
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Awesome service online and on the phone. My Daughter loved her tulips and said she "had never seen a vase like that." Great experience overall!
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Awesome service online and on the phone. My Daughter loved her tulips and said she "had never seen a vase like that." Great experience overall!
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Outstanding service. Outstanding product. Very, very happy with my purchase. Looking forward to future purchases. Thank You
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I received 2 dozens of long stem red roses for Valentine's Day and they were absolutely beautiful!! They were vibrant, fresh and the white flowers smelled so good. Also, the bear and other accessories were very tasteful.
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was very pleased with the flowers. There are times when you order things online and then they get there and they are not what you are looking at. You did a wonderful job. I got exactly what I was shopping for. Thank you, especially at a time of loss.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Wayne, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Jude Anthony Florist
133 Mountain View Blvd
Wayne, NJ. 07470
Local: (973) 694-5833

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase