133 Mountain View Blvd Wayne, NJ 07470
LOCAL: (973) 694-5833
Shop
Order within 7 hours 50 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Jude Anthony Florist
Local Wayne, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Jun 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you for the most incredible service from order to pick up. The bouquet of flowers I ordered were truly the most beautiful roses I have ever seen. Thank you
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Ordered arrangement for mothers day and it was beautiful, very full bouquet with a unique mix of colors and variety of flowers. Classy and sophisticated. Delivered next day very reasonably priced.
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Easy process to place order online, flowers were beautiful and delivered as promised. Would do business with again.
Date: May 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers are beautiful! I will be stopping by to request a centerpiece soon for a dinner party. Thank you!!!
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Goose I love getting my flowers for Nancy from you you always treat us so well and you do beautiful work thank you it was beautiful I loved it and words.
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Outstanding and they are still beautiful after a week Quality, style both strong. Not sure of your fees as they were a gift. I will use you in the future and recommend you .
Jude's Reply:
Date: Apr 30, 2018, 12:46 pm

Thanks so much!!! We are so glad you liked them and they are still going strong!!
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very satisfied with ease of ordering online. Plant was delivered on time. Thank you!
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Jude Anthony is my go to for anything floral. They have always provided excellent customer service, whether the order was walk-in or ordered in advance. They are friendly, professional and always do a beautiful job (large or small).
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great on-line service! Will order again using the web site.
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The order went through quickly and easily. I ordered late and didn't think it would be delivered that day. The flowers made it that day and were gorgeous! I thank you for putting together such a beautiful arrangement for my friend and her family.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

5 stars. I have found my new florist!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers wer Beautiful. Thank you !
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Gorgeous flowers and arrangement! I only wish it included a couple of flower food packages.
Date: Feb 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The online order was filled quickly and promptly. The recipients liked the arrangement.
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

As always the flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were excellent and delivered on time
Date: Sep 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Delivered on time beautiful flowers
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great service and beautiful arrangements always
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thank you for creating a beautiful arrangement! I ordered flowers for my sister for Mother's Day and they exceeded my expectations. I had a bit of "flower envy" and will certainly order from you again.
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mom Always LOVES your arrangements!
Jude's Reply:
Date: Apr 05, 2017, 8:15 am

Thank you!! Hope your mom enjoys them! ! Thank you for your continued business!
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered flowers for my wife's Birthday and she was very impressed. They looked exactly like the picture and lasted 2 weeks. Very happy with Jude Anthony Florist.
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The bouquet you substituted for an azalea plant is gorgeous. You earned my trust!!! All the best to all of you.
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

WE were unable to attend the funeral service but the florist sent us a photo of the finished arrangement which was very nice. People who saw the arrangement at the service said it was beautiful.
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thanks Jude Anthony you always do a great job the flowers are almost as beautiful as my wife.
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers from Texas to get flower delivery there and the staff was amazing! They went the extra mile and gave me the kind of service that you rarely see anymore. I recommend this shop if you value true customer service.
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Awesome service online and on the phone. My Daughter loved her tulips and said she "had never seen a vase like that." Great experience overall!
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Awesome service online and on the phone. My Daughter loved her tulips and said she "had never seen a vase like that." Great experience overall!
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Outstanding service. Outstanding product. Very, very happy with my purchase. Looking forward to future purchases. Thank You
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I received 2 dozens of long stem red roses for Valentine's Day and they were absolutely beautiful!! They were vibrant, fresh and the white flowers smelled so good. Also, the bear and other accessories were very tasteful.
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was very pleased with the flowers. There are times when you order things online and then they get there and they are not what you are looking at. You did a wonderful job. I got exactly what I was shopping for. Thank you, especially at a time of loss.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Wayne, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Jude Anthony Florist
133 Mountain View Blvd
Wayne, NJ. 07470
Local: (973) 694-5833

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web14-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase